2008 National Caucus Lekgotla

31 January - 3 February 2008

Members of the Parliamentary Caucus of the African National Congress, 297 in the National Assembly and 35 in the National Council of Provinces, including those serving in the Executive, will meet for a four-day National Caucus Lekgotla from 31 January - 3 February 2008 in Parliament, Cape Town.

The Lekgotla will provide Caucus with an opportunity to critically and frankly assess its performance in 2007 and to identify its tasks, challenges and strategic priorities for 2008, informed by the tasks outlined in the 2008 January 8 Statement of the ANC National Executive Committee.

For more information contact:

Moloto Mothapo
Head of Caucus Communications
082 370 6930