ANC Caucus welcomes the return of Adv Loyiso Khanyisa Bunye Mpumlwana to the Sixth Parliament

12 June 2020

The ANC Caucus has today, Friday 12 June 2020, welcomed Adv Loyiso Khanyisa Mpumlwana as a returning Member of the National Assembly having previously served in the Fifth Parliament.

Adv Loyiso Mpumlwana replaces former Honourable Member of Parliament Nomvula Mokonyane. His swearing in ceremony was conducted virtually on the margins of today’s hybrid Parliamentary Sitting on Appropriations and Budget Votes.

The ANC Chief Whip has wished Advocate Mpumlwana well in his responsibilities as a Member of the National Assembly.

Issued by the Office of the Chief Whip; Hon. Pemmy Majodina

For more information, contact

Nomfanelo Kota
Acting Caucus Spokesperson
067 415 1089