African National Congress Parliamentary Caucus
ANC Chief Whip
Office Number V-18
Old Assembly Building
Parliament of the Republic of South Africa
120 Plein Street
Cape Town
South Africa


Support Staff


Contact Details

Email Adderss


Barbara Meier

072 587 2355

Manager in the Office of the Chief Whip

Mark Sweet

083 600 709

Content Advisor to the Chief Whip

Thandi Ngubane

072 587 2313

Head Human Resource Managment

Fundi Citwa

071 671 7633

Head of Finance Unit

Clive Hamza

082 309 8274

Manager: Secretary and Admin Assistants

Luthando Nogcinisa


Political Advisor to the Chief Whip, Acting Head of Media & Communications
and Acting Head of Constituency Unit

Namhla Xego

064 666 7815

Manager: Risk and Internal Audit

Coleman Mhlomi

066 411 6817

Executive Secretary to the Chief Whip of the Majority Party

Sihle Thwala

079 877 9301

Content Advisor to the Deputy Chief Whip

Simphiwe Languza

083 937 6770

P.A. to Deputy Chief Whip of the Majority Party

Nolene Blows

079 514 8348

Secretary to Caucus Chairperson